F1 2010 PC Test (Youtube Video)

Un video che ho uppato il primo giorno di uscita di F1 2010, non lo reputo un brutto gioco e se siete appassionati di Formula 1 dovete comprarlo a occhi chiusi, purtroppo però almeno per ora la release è piena di bug anche piuttosto importanti, nell’attesa di una patch vi suggerisco il mio articolo su Netgaming.it riguardo i simulatori di Formula 1 in uscita, non perdetelo 😉

Tag: , ,

11 Risposte to “F1 2010 PC Test (Youtube Video)”

  1. design your own horse games Says:

    Appreciating the commitment you put into your website and detailed information you present.
    It’s awesome to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same out
    of date rehashed material. Wonderful read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m adding
    your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  2. Andrea Casagrande Says:

    Cioè… 2010? Peggio di me, torna in vita!!!

  3. Maynard Says:

    Hey there! I’m at work surfing around your blog from my new apple iphone! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts! Keep up the great work!

  4. wypełnianie pitu przez internet Says:

    Hi! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering if
    you knew where I could locate a captcha plugin for my comment form?

    I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having
    difficulty finding one? Thanks a lot!

  5. Kalaydjian Mihran Says:

    It’s the best time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be
    happy. I have read this post and if I could I want to suggest you some
    interesting things or tips. Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this article.
    I wish to read more things about it!

  6. http://ladryice.com/ Says:

    I’m gone to inform my little brother, that he should also visit this website on regular basis to obtain updated from most up-to-date reports.

  7. miniurl.com Says:

    I was suggested this blog by way of my cousin.
    I’m now not positive whether this publish is written by him as no one else recognise such precise approximately my trouble. You’re incredible!
    Thank you!

  8. easy paycheck formula 2 warrior forum Says:

    Hi there to all, since I am really eager of reading this web site’s post to be updated daily.
    It consists of fastidious data.

  9. akismet-819da2713c4c1693a12dda32d42acf9a Says:

    E ALLORAAAAAA SCRIVIAMO QUALCOSA QUIIIIII?

  10. property recording studio Says:

    Really instructive and superb bodily structure of subject material,
    now that’s user genial (:.

  11. Rank your youtube VIDEO Says:

    Rank your youtube VIDEO

    F1 2010 PC Test (Youtube Video) | r a z 3 r !

Rispondi

